4 Ways to Reset your
Money Mindset

An Action-Packed MasterClass

Join Dr. Omar Fisher as he unpacks your relationship with money, makes you aware of your core beliefs underneath your financial decisions and translates all of that into actionable insights!

26th - 31st July - Monday, Thursday, Saturday
6pm GST | 7:30 pm IST | 4pm CEST | 10am EST

Reserve your spot now!

Want more?
0
Days
0
Hours
0
Financial Expert

What You'll Learn

Refocus with Clarity

Do you know where you are focussing your money on?

Refocus with Clarity

Do you know where you are focussing your money on?

Heal Money Wounds

Recall times when you were wounded by money?

Heal Money Wounds

Recall times when you were wounded by money?

Refresh science of happiness

What triggers happiness?

Refresh science of happiness

What triggers happiness?

Take 100% self responsibility

Make Plans and Practice them with frameworks

Take 100% self responsibility

Make Plans and Practice them with frameworks

About Dr. Omar Fisher

Dr. Omar Fisher comes with 35 years of experience in personal finance. He is a  management consultant turned entrepreneur with a passion for startups in Islamic finance and insurance. 

He has co-founded 9 startups in USA, Saudi Arabia, Bahrain and UAE. He launched the first FinEdTech business in MENA region –  Cleanwealth.me that is nurturing Financial Intelligence in Next GenZ Youth leader

He’s been a dedicated student for 4 decades of Peak Performance: a fusion of Consciousness, Well-Being, and Deliberate Actions.

He has served as Strategic Advisor to Chairman of Solidarity Takaful of Saudi Arabia (2009-2011), to Managing Director of Methaq Takaful (2011-2013) and to Managing Director of Family Bank in Bahrain (2008-2009). He also served as Advisor to CEO Ayman Sejiny at ICD/IsDB Group in Jeddah to facilitate the re-structuring of ICD, development of new financial products, upgrading insurance services and supporting initiatives for Financial Inclusion. 

Author:  “Blueprint to Financial Freedom – Faith & Money in the 21st century”, and “Conscious Wealth” and has authored numerous articles in Redmoney, EuroMoney, Islamica, Harvard University Press etc.

He coaches and  helps people become financially intelligent at CleanWealth.me.

The Countdown has started

Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds

Don't take our word for it 😉

Reserve your spot now!

Want more?